Our Ph.D Scholars Mr. Kabilan B (ME15D200), Mr. Raghavan Simhan D (ME15D211) and Mr. Hari M Nair (ME14D200), have been selected for Institute Research Award (2020-21) in recognition of their high quality research work. They are guided by Prof. K. Srinivasan, Prof. Amitava Ghosh and Prof. C. Sujatha, respectively. Congratulations to the teams.

Congratulations to Prof. A. Seshadri Sekhar, on being invited to serve as Associate Editor of the Journal of Vibration Engineering & Technologies, published by Springer Nature.

Prof. Prabhu Rajagopal and his team developed a "Block Track" application, first of its kind secure medical data & information exchange system.

Congratulations to Mr. Ravindra Gaikwad (PhD Scholar) guide by Prof. Ashiskumar Sen for receiving Gandhian Young Technology Innovation Award 2020